Serpent Noir - Erotomysticism (2015)

разнообразные новости о ... - that's all about ...

Serpent Noir - Erotomysticism (2015)

Postby Kaosworshipper on 04 May 2015, 17:45


"Life and reality are not what they appear to be. There are other worlds, alternative realities as well as parallel universes to enter and explore. There is another path in life... A dark path cloaked in mystery! Those who choose to enter this path will find a whole new meaning in life. It is the path of ecstasy, darkness and light and actual magical brotherhood. This is the Path of the Red Dragon.

'Erotomysticism' is the outcome of a Draconian collaboration, coming from the deepest core of the Draconian Brotherhood of Ordo Draconis et Atri Adamantis."

Lyrics were penned by Dr. Thomas Karlsson, founder of Dragon Rouge, author of Qabalah, Qliphoth and Goetic Magic, lyricist of THERION and SHADOWSEEDS.

Other important contributors include Christofer Johnsson, the mastermind behind THERION.


Yiannis K - rhythm and lead guitars, chants
Kostas K - lead vocals, chants (also in EMBRACE OF THORNS)
Cain Letifer - lead guitars (also in ACRIMONIOUS)
Haris V - bass guitar (also in EMBRACE OF THORNS)
Mika Belfagor - drums (also in NEFANDUS and OFERMOD)

Recorded at the Eleventh Tower studio. Mastered by Thomas Tannenberger (ABIGOR).

Cover art by Timo Ketola, who previously painted artwork for SERPENT NOIR's first full-length (and collaborated with such bands as SVARTIDAUÐI, WORMLUST, DEATHSPELL OMEGA and TEITANBLOOD). Layout by Michael Idehall.

Promo tracks
User avatar
Black Heart
Posts: 24
Joined: 18 Feb 2015, 19:56

Return to НОВОСТИ :: NEWS

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest